Categories ,

Salvación @Centro Botín

Commision work for the musical composition, sound design and performance of the event experience for the presentation of the international report on research in Arts for Centro Botín.


A journey of 5 sound-musical pieces that transit between the soundscape, deconstructed chamber music and electronic concrete music.


Composition & Music Design by José Venditti.

Visuals by Marta Verde.

Electronics, piano & voices by Evan Marks.

Cello & Percs by Itxaso Navarro.

Production & filmed by Paola Fernández.

Choreography direction by MariPaula.